User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 155011
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more




Searching for my lifes Soulmate!

I am a Woman
From Novi, Michigan, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 45-60 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 227078

More about me:
I am a fun loving, caring, compassionate 49 year old who is searching for that special someone to connect.I am educated. I seek a gentle , kind hearted man who doesn't think being romantic is stupid or a waste of time. I am looking for someone who dances or is willing to learn with or teach me. I can follow a good lead though I have not danced much in a while. It is one of those things I want to get back. I love most music, but chamber music gets on my nerves after a hot second along with country. I tolerate them sometimes though. I love art, old architecture and some new, paintings, museums, waterfalls, romantic sunsets, a walk in the moonlight,fishing...yes fishing!, someone who reciprocates romance, does things for their significant a love note..or a love letter...poem...or even something in soap on the bathroom mirror. I am looking for the fairy tale if it exists. I am looking for someone who is stable, dependable, can handle an independent woman. I am not looking for a domineering, controlling, my way or the highway personality. I seek someone who likes to go out and do things. I am willing to try new ones at least once before I rebel. I love dogs. I have a German Sheperd. I love cats to but I am deathly allergic to them.I am not a sports nut but will tolerate it some for someone who connects with me. My son plays soccer, so I guess I am a soccer I am looking for someone to sweep me off of my feet for the first time in my life. I have opinions and don't mind a good disagreement as long as we fight fair...kiss and make up...and never leave each other angry or hurt. I have had enough hurt to last an eternity. So If you are still reading this....then maybe we can find something I wrote to talk about.

Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Photography, Science, Sightseeing, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Hopeless romantic that knows how to treat a woman like a woman.

More profiles like Coldblueice
Meet Women in Novi | Novi Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos