LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148542
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Margot


Margot

Fun, honest woman looking for a good hearted, honest and faithful man

I am a Woman
From Geronimo, Oklahoma, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Children 5
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Medical Administration
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 34-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 233166

More about me:
I am an outgoing, fun, honest and faithful woman. I love watching football, movies, all kinds of tv shows. I have 5 children and they are the most important thing in my life. I love my family and friends. I work hard and I enjoy my job. I am looking for a man that will treat me the way I deserve to be treated and let me treat him the way he deserves. I don't know what more to say. Any questions just ask.

Interests:
Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Live Shows, Music, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
I'm not sure how to fill this out. I am looking for an honest, hardworking, faithful man. I want a man that will communicate and is open. I want someone that wants more then a "hookup" or to send pictures.


More profiles like Margot
Single Girls in Geronimo | Geronimo Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos