LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151840
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

DKOTA


DKOTA

TRYing to Find That someone

  • TRYing to Find That someone
  • TRYing to Find That someone
  • TRYing to Find That someone
  • fashion show i was in
  • fashion show
  • modeling shoot i did
  • TRYing to Find That someone


I am a Man
From Tomah, Wisconsin, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Hairstylist/fashion stylist
Speak English, German, French
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-27 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 233803

More about me:
Hey how is it going everyone, My name is Dakota i'm 22 living in south Florida.SOON TO LIVE IN TOMAH WISCONSIN . I was fortunate enough to be able to travel a lot when i was younger, i also did a'lot of traveling when i was in the music industry.

i love music i listen to it all day long.
(the Beatles)(The Rolling Stones)(The White Stripes)(The Black Keys)(The Strokes) (pheonix)(the like)(She and him) ECT..

(i'm a huge art fan (love Andy W. DADA , and Gonzo im a huge pop DAda fan as well.

I live in Boca Raton & West Palm Beach due to work and such...
At the moment i work with a Web programming company, among other things i am a hairstylist, and fashion stylist... i did a'lot of photo shoots and fashion shows over the years and now im just settling down a bit.
i love to go out and enjoy the nice weather and scenery Florida has to offer...
i am defiantly a night person i'm always out and about...
What a'lot of people don't know about me is that... i also grew up in the country with my father during the summer and in the city with my mother during school year when i was younger....

i try to read as much as i can my favorite books are Ayn Rand, and the Secret...

i"m looking for a woman that is simple and nice, sweet kind and funny, defiantly love a good sense of humor...

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games


More profiles like DKOTA
Date Guys in Tomah | Tomah Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos