LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151708
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Mrawesome2883


Mrawesome2883

Lookin for my better half

  • Lookin for my better half
  • Lookin for my better half
  • Lookin for my better half


I am a Man
From Calera, Alabama, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 25-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 234716

More about me:
First, I have a 7 year old daughter who is my life. I love to go out with friends and have a good time. I also like to stay home and watch a good movie. I really like computers.I absolutely love music of all kinds. Everything from Lil Wayne to The Dave Matthews Band. Im really into UFC. I sometimes like to read... It just depends on the book. I think my favorite author would have to be Ted Dekker. Also, I like tattoos and piercings. I have 3 tattoos and my labret and both nipples pireced.I have a dry sense of humor and im very sarcastic. Im a very goofy guy who likes to play and joke around a lot. I will sing in the car, walkin down the street, or in the shower even though I couldn't carry a tune to save my life. I don't care what people think about me. Im awesome and wouldn't have it anyother way.


More profiles like Mrawesome2883
Find a Guy in Calera | Calera Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos