User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 147634
Users by country

US dating

Calera Dating Site, Calera Personals is a 100% free online dating and personal ads site. There are a lot of Calera singles searching romance, friendship, fun and more dates. Join our Calera dating site, view free personal ads of single people and talk with them in chat rooms in a real time. Seeking and finding love isn't hard with our Calera personals.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Calera Dating Site, Calera Personals

women men
No photo
woman 33 y.o. from Calera, Alabama, United States
Just look
I'm a stay at home mom to two great boys I love to cook watch movies I love the outdoors.
man 37 y.o. from Calera, Alabama, United States
Lookin for my better half
First, I have a 7 year old daughter who is my life. I love to go out with friends and have a good time. I also like to stay home and watch a good movie. I really like computers.I absolutely love music of all kinds. Everything from Lil Wayne to The Dave Matthews Band. Im really into UFC. I sometimes ... more
No photo
woman 53 y.o. from Calera, Alabama, United States
Looking for my best friend
I like to hang out with family, friends, read suspense books, I love to be outside, Alabama football. I am looking for friends first & see what happens. If you want to know anything else just ask.
No photo
man 44 y.o. from Calera, Alabama, United States
Hello, I am a divorced white male. I have a 7 year old son, that doesn't live with me. However, he is a big part of my life. I am 5'11 about 220. I enjoy working out watching most sports but love mma and football. I like most types of music.
No photo
man 37 y.o. from Calera, Alabama, United States
Looking for a SANE girl
hello... well, im a fun easy-going guy. im very goofy and love to play around. i like tattoos and piercings. i have 3 tattoos and 3 piercings. i am divorced and i have a 6 year old little girl who comes first in my life. i love music, cars and computers.
No photo
woman 34 y.o. from Calera, Alabama, United States
Looking For The One
I'm 22 years old and i'm Originally from San Diego California And I like to watch nascar and football and listen to country music and i like to shop at the mall with my family a whole lot and i like to mudd riding on the weekend with my family and i like to travel and going to the beach is my favori... more