LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149422
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Xoxscore


Xoxscore

Dont ya just love these dating websites

  • Dont ya just love these dating websites
  • Dont ya just love these dating websites
  • Dont ya just love these dating websites
  • Dont ya just love these dating websites
  • Dont ya just love these dating websites
  • Dont ya just love these dating websites


I am a Woman
From Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 23-33 y.o. any ethnicity for casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 236684

More about me:
Okay, I was born in Denmark (Copenhagen to be exact). No, I have never met the Queen there either. My parents moved to the states before I could get a chance ;)) I also lived in the Philippines when I was a little girl. I picked up the language and along the way forgot my American. So, when I came back to the states my mother just stuck to English with me. Both of my parents were in the military therefore I love to travel. Once when I was a teenager, I drove all the way to Fort Myers FL without a map or a dime to my name. That’s about as spontaneous as I think I’ll ever get. I will say that the beach was so pretty to wake up to (not that you’re allowed to sleep on the beach). As of recent, I have been living in Sacramento, CA. It’s not my favorite place I’ve been to thus far but there’s this race track there where you can bet on horses which is kind of cool when you win (about as much fun as roulette). There were plenty of free live concerts in Sactown too when I lived there (Lauryn Hill, LL Cool J, and Hootie and the Blow Fish etc). At this instant, I am back in Wausau. In which, I am kind of glad about since I really did miss the snow…and the smell of pine trees (and yes I do know there are pine trees in California but it’s not the same).



What I’m doing with my life


Completeing my BA degree in psych. Single woman home owner!!! Woot woot! Being the best parent I can be for my 17 month old son.


I’m really good at

Laughing. I love to laugh (about anything). It can be dry humor, slapstick...whatever. If its remotely funny, I'll probably laugh. Pretty good at being independent. Oh yeah, and happy endings lol (there's a sub reference there but dont take that too seriously).


The first things people usually notice about me

Depending on how we met, I can seem reserved or standoffish... quite...maybe even shy. But I really am far from those things. I can be pretty out there and I am silly like a 12yr old girl. I love my inner child! I dont like fake people at all (lifes to short to care what people) and I'll tell u to ur face if I think ur fake. Of course, I don't like to be mean ever intentionally. Don't bother messaging me if you can't be upfront (I dont like lies). Also, if it's the majority over the minority...im probably gonna root for the under dog(there is something about the underdog that is always sexy).



Favorite movies, shows, music, and food

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Titantic. The best movie ever...totally romantic (and I totally hated it when it came out because of all the hype...but that doesn't mean I didn't see it like everyone else lol). I will cry everytime I watch it. But if ya really want ta hit on me, watch any scary movie with me (big time spas...Human Centipede people f***ing sick). Tv's shows: Arrested Development, Reno 911, 30 Rock, The Tudors. Basically anything funny.

I listen to most music. I'm pretty sentimental about 70s lite rock though (Carpenters, Hall n Oats, Tom Petty)

Chinese food is always good. I like Italian food too. Olive Garden is one of my favorite restaurants.


The six things I could never do without

My son is the only thing that needs to be listed here.
I like water too...but that's further down the list.

On a typical Friday night I am
I'm game for anything!!!!!! Lets wake up in Vegas and not have a clue how we got there lol (Says the woman who has her child on her mind every moment of the day).

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a stuffed animal collection. I love anything soft.

You should message me if
It's complicated. I don't want to be emotionally attached to anyone because I just got out of a 5 year relationship. But, I also don't want to talk to guys looking for ONS (U know who u are, but I dont got anything against anyone gettn laid either). I'm in a place where I need to focus on myself but I wouldn't mind having a friend or two. At the end of the day I just want someone to cuddle with who makes me laugh like a 12yr old before we go to bed. I don’t want the whole boyfriend/girlfriend drama (I don’t wanna do jealous at all…I don’t wanna give a fu@k). I just want someone to be a dear person I care about and vice versa. To sum it up and genuinely, I want an oncall body in the middle of the night (yeah I'm being frank). So, I guess contact me if that makes any sense to you.

If you’re older than 35 don’t bother (come on now don’t be gross)
If you’re a dirty lit perve I don’t mind but if ya got a few loose nuts I do.



Also, Im a dog person. Cats are snooty.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Net surfing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Speaks his mind
Doesn't care what people think
not judgmental
easy going laid back
Sticks up for people and would take the shirt off his back to help someone
good hearted by nature
Treats me like a princess even when I'm a brat
Prefer someone who is caring to a fault


More profiles like Xoxscore
Date Single Women in Wausau | Wausau Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos