LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152749
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Guitarlady

Guitarlady allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Guitarlady

Musician TC.Mich. Area

  • Musician Dating Only-TC.Mich. Area,not kidding.
  • Musician Dating Only-TC.Mich. Area,not kidding.
  • Musician Dating Only-TC.Mich. Area,not kidding.
  • Musician Dating Only-TC.Mich. Area,not kidding.


I am a Woman
From Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education Some grad school
Occupation Music teacher/performer
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 48-55 y.o. white for relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Aug/06/2022

ID: 243667

More about me:
Into Music and classic cars, but you do not have to be(nice if you were though). Active, like to travel in N.Mich and U.P.-gas prices permitting. Like to dabble in a lot of things, read, cameras, cooking, boats, hunting, walks, auctions and more. Can talk as well as listen. Not perfect, but who is. Want someone nice looking, a bit romantic/loving and active. Can smile and laugh, a people person.NOT looking for a FWB situation!! Want to be Near TC.if possible.Anyone left like this out there?Where are you?? Be willing to live in MI.if we click. Distance relationship, think about how much YOU want to travel to date. Also-if YOU are Military that is great too.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Diving, Football, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Hockey, Horror, Net surfing, Philosophy, Poker, Role playing, Science, Skateboarding, Skiing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Volunteering, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Active , personable, can talk as well as listen, a bit of a romantic. Stable, none-smoker. Sorry, I have allergies. Willing to try new things. Has time for the relationship he says he wants. Financially secure/stable. Lives within 65 miles of TC. Driving is rough in the winter. think about how much driving you really want to do. Sense of humor, nice eyes, decent looking, tallish 5ft8-6ft5, average weight, has his life together,positive, and a big smile! We do not have to be joined at the hip, but we have to see each other once or twice a week at least. Be willing to talk on the phone first and then set a date to meet for coffee. Keep it simple. Follow thru when you say you will call.


More profiles like Guitarlady
Find a Girlfriend in Traverse City | Traverse City Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos