LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147863
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Happygirlapril


Happygirlapril

;)

  • ;)
  • ;)


I am a Woman
From Shawnee, Oklahoma, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Bookkeeping
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-46 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 249622

More about me:
Easy going Happy woman looking for my special someone! I'm active, fun, and sometimes silly person who's a bit of a smartass but once you meet my family you'll see I really didn't stand a chance! I love the outdoors, hiking, motorcycles, live music, running, boating, and fishing --although I have to admit, I don’t like actually touching the fish and am too chicken to remove a hook. I’m afraid I’ll hurt the fish. (Funny how I can jerk the fish 50 yards across the lake by the bottom lip and have no qualms about hurting him though! Right? LOL ) So I need a brave guy to go fishing with to do that part for me. I don’t mind handling the bait though so maybe we can work out a deal! ;)

I love rock music and am always singing at the top of my lungs, despite whether its a song thats within my range or not. I recently started learning to play guitar, and I dont see any Stevie Ray Vaughn covers in my near future but I'm working on it!

I live to embarrass my pre-teen daughter, and pride myself in the fact that her friends think i'm the coolest mom around. =) Kids are awesome and if you dont like kids, then i'm not the woman for you because I share my daily life with three of them! That said, I take very good care of my kids and am not looking for a man to do that for me!

I love margaritas, beaches, long drives at night with the radio cranked loud, thunderstorms, and snuggling up in a sleeping bag under the stars. I'm also a movie buff and am often quoting ridiculous lines from my favorite movies and love it when someone else in the room gets it!

I'm not super mushy but I do love romantic gestures: Flowers for no reason at all, phone calls in the middle of the night just because I was missed, little love messages left in places where they'll be found later. I think people have it wrong and that love is not about finding the person that makes you happy; but about finding that person that you want to make happy. I'm very affectionate and need that back in a relationship.

My ideal guy is one who's strong enough to make me feel safe, but still willing to open up and share his heart when it comes to me. I'm very touchy feely and want a man who cant keep his hands off of me and doesnt mind it if I am always touching him as well. Want a man who is a Christian and who has a positive outlook on life. Looking not only for chemistry but for that deep intimate connection where you just know you are loved, safe, and in tune with each others thoughts and feelings. Sounds too good to be true, but I've seen those type of relationships occasionally and know they do exist so why settle for less? =)

Interests:
Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Dancing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering


More profiles like Happygirlapril
Chat With Single Girls in Shawnee OK | Shawnee OK Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos