LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152327
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Dlv1971

Dlv1971

Dlv1971

Wanting to find that special lady to spend the rest of my life with

I am a Man
From Leon, Oklahoma, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation maintenance worker
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 262803

More about me:
Some of my friends say I am a little crazy and that they wonder how i am still alive.
I say what does not kill me makes me a stronger man.
I am recently going through a divorce so all I want is to find someone that can make me happy and that i can grow old with. (even tho my friends say i am already old.)
I am looking for someone who wants me for me and not for what i have.
I am an very open minded and very easy going man who has a bit of a crazy side but still knows when to be serious.
I am an honest man i don't lie and I always keep my word.
I am a hard worker and a strong willed person.
When i am with someone i am very devoted to that person and that person only. :mrgreen
oh yes I am also a volunteer firefighter.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Goth, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone who wants me for me and not for what i have.
Someone who does not lie or cheat.
Someone who has a good humor, laid back, out going, kind, loving, open minded, and with a good attitude.


More profiles like Dlv1971
Leon OK Single Guys | Dating Leon OK
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos