LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153821
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

OOoHowlinWolfoOo

no photo yet

OOoHowlinWolfoOo

if 6 was 9

I am a Man
From Emporia, Virginia, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 264927

More about me:
I'm a hard worker, i believe nothing is free if you want something you work for it. I'm the strong silent type, most of the time i don't talk unless i being talked to, but if i like you enough i can be witty and funny. My goals is fixing and adding on to my house and when that's finish i'm going back to college and take some classes in something (not sure what class yet).

Who doesn't love music. Music is one of the greatest things man has ever created it can bring people together, get people thinking, it can make you happy or sad, it can make a broke man get back up it can fill you full of rage and give you strength you didn't know you had. Its like a amplifier. I love all types of music as long as i can relate to it. I don't like any music that says something like slap the ho take the booty but the main type of music i enjoy is blues, metal, classic rock. Some of my favorite bands are Black Sabbath, Iron Madien, Danzig, Black keys, Skrillex, Metallica, ACDC, Led Zeppelin, Jimmie Hendrix, God Smack, Drowning Pool, and a lot more. i even liked music that never even had a genre yet. I dont listen to music for its popularity or because its the latest trend but because i can tap my toes or bang my head to it.

I love horror movies from the 70s-80s even the ones thats so bad its funny (trolls2 look it up). I dont get the same pleasure from new movies as i do the old ones. Like the goonies or evil dead, IT, The Thing they will probably never make good movies like those again. I never really have time to watch T.V. but when i do i watch shows like The Soup, Southpark, Walking Dead, and anything on adultswim.

Im really not a party clubbing guy I dont drink and i hadnt had a smoke in 2 weeks. I hit the streets once a week but i usually just go to arcades, shopping, or go to a bowling alley. I might try hunting this year I never hunted a day in my life but i know im good with a rifle so if there's any hunters with some tips let me know something.


More profiles like OOoHowlinWolfoOo
Single Men Seeking Women in Emporia VA | Emporia VA Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos