LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153234
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Redone5623

Redone5623

Redone5623

Great guy looking for great lady.

  • Looking for video tapes to edit
  • Working on a server


I am a Man
From Vienna, Virginia, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Children No
Want children Yes
Occupation Film/TV
Speak English
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 26-40 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 266664

More about me:
My name is Paul and I am filmmaker by trade. I enjoy watching films, camping & amusement parks. I love to hit the great outdoors every chance I can. Yes I am the kinda guy that knows what plants you can eat in the wild. I have done a lot in my life and traveled and had many adventures. But there was allways something missing, more like someone. My dream is to one day rebuild an old wood boat and sail it around the coastline. I have a of love world folk music and 14th to 15th century classical music. I also like modern music too so please don't think I am a total wacko :)

I would like to give my folks some grandchildren and fufill my dream of having a family. I am a nice guy and can be funny but when it comes to things like family I am very focused. I can think of no greater adventure than having a wife and kids.

Looking to have kids is important as I am just dying to have some so I can take them to Disney Land. Oh one last thing, I am not looking for any religious nuts! I don’t want to shave my head and have to join a cult. Ok well if it is a lot fun, maybe. But I still want to keep my hair. ;)

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Hiking, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Science, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Redone5623
Meet a Guy in Vienna | Best Vienna Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos