LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156486
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Findlove1


Findlove1

I am a Loving Caring Man.

I am a Man
From Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 32-46 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 275307

More about me:
I am looking for 1 woman to spend the rest of life with.I am Honest and faithful.I love spending time with my partner and sharing everything together.

Interests:
Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
A Loving ,caring woman that wants to spend life with 1 man and share and care for each other and experiance life together.


More profiles like Findlove1
Single Men Seeking Women in Oshkosh | Oshkosh Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos