LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156857
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Mann1972


Mann1972

looking for happy gal

  • looking for happy gal
  • looking for happy gal
  • looking for happy gal
  • looking for happy gal


I am a Man
From Delavan, Wisconsin, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children No
Education College student
Speak Afrikaans, English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Very often
I look for a woman, 29-60 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 291293

More about me:
am a guy who is looking for that special woman to get to know and hopefully develop a wonderful relationship with. I don't feel that I look 38 and I am very young at heart. I am looking for someone who enjoys quiet time together. I truly believe that the "one" is out there I just haven't found her yet but it's not for a lack of effort. I think that my sense of humor is definitely my best trait. To me, making a woman smile or laugh is one of the best parts of a relationship
I am an easygoing guy .I enjoy cooking on the stove and an the grill .I like to go out and hear a good band or staying in and snuggling on the couch in front of a fire watching a good movie is good too. I like to fish ,hunt and play a little guitar

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling


More profiles like Mann1972
Meet a Man in Delavan | Personal Ads Delavan
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos