LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152731
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Windsong707

Windsong707

Windsong707

Seeking A Modest Non-Religious Gentleman

  • April 6, 2016
  • Seeking A Modest Non-Religious Gentleman
  • Seeking A Modest Non-Religious Gentleman


Name Lorraine
I am a Woman
From Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 43-58 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 293889

More about me:
I'm a nature lover, environmentally conscious, sincere and honest, loves simple pleasures. More than anything, I want an honest, devoted, spiritual and loving gentleman of whom we equally love and respect each other always.

My aspirations are to someday get married to my true love and we we live in a beautiful home on Lake Superior, and fostering Dachshunds will be our joy. Our life will be wonderfully comical and romantic. We will contribute to animal organizations and spread our love.
And in the cold ruggedness of wintertime, we'd all travel to warmer places and enjoy frequent visits with our families. It will be very important to us to always travel with our doggies because they are our 'children.' Of course, there can and will usually be modifications and flexibility within these dreams of ours.

Rather than being on the go, and other than traveling to see the sights, I enjoy being at home, caring for the home, gardens, doggies and my husband. I will always be emotionally available for you.
With my dedication, I'll put forth my best effort to create a loving, lasting relationship, family and home.

Interests:
Boating, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Socialising, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I feel that there is an importance in the written word. There must be a connection in writing as well as in verbalization and I connect with good grammar. I am a deep thinker and I enjoy intelligent, stimulating conversations.

If you are looking for a college-educated and financially well off woman, stop reading now and go elsewhere. Love is more important than money. I am searching for a special man who wants more than anything true love, and what money she possesses is totally irrelevant to him. However, no one wants to be in a relationship where there are financial struggles. One of us must be financially stable. You can read about the life I want to attain, we all have dreams, but please keep in mind the most important thing: I am grateful now and always. The money and the love that you bring into our relationship will be forever appreciated greatly. I will always cherish you. My heart is unselfish and giving. What I have to offer you is deeper and ultimately more satisfying than any dollar could ever bring. I could give you all you need.


More profiles like Windsong707
Meet Girls in Traverse City | Traverse City Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos