LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153241
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

Robspierre1792

Robspierre1792

Robspierre1792

Intellectual Pursuits

  • sly bear
  • bear in a hat


I am a Man
From Cedar Lake, Indiana, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation student
Speak English, Italian
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-42 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 311745

More about me:
I am divorced and a college student now. I used my divorce as an impetus to return to school. I am intelligent, articulate, funny,passionate, and loyal. I am seeking an intellectually curious woman who is passionate as well, with a good sense of humor. I prefer someone who is NOT overtly religious or too politically conservative. I am very liberal in my own ideologies and prefer someone as open minded as myself. I love learning new things. I enjoy the outdoors, horse back riding, museums, art galleries, zoos, the cinema, theater,reading,travel (when I can afford it) and good conversations. I have also been known to head out to the local dive bar for a night of beer and live music as well. I am a big guy...I stand 6 foot 3 inches tall and weigh around 280 lbs. My ancestry is half English and half Italian. I grew up in the Chicago area. If I sound like someone you want to meet, then just message me and we can see where this takes us.
:D

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My match is curious, NON-religious, politically leaning liberal to far left. Good sense of humor..or at least thinks I am funny. Likes rock,blues, and soul music...classic rock preferable. Well read...or willing to hear me go on about something I read. LOL She needs to enjoy museums, art galleries, film, music....and just going to the local dive for some live music and beer. Must also be accepting of my children..I have 3. They live with their mom but are an important part of my life. She also must be able to make fun of herself and me....humorous self deprecation is a sign of a good personality. An example would be the following; I have a huge head and my glasses just make it look even larger. LOL :D See, I can make fun of my self, I cant be all bad. :D Essentially I seek a best friend, a lover, an equal, a partner in crime so to speak.


More profiles like Robspierre1792
Date Single Guys in Cedar Lake | Cedar Lake Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos