LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154348
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Forev3r

Forev3r

Forev3r

Hello :)

  • looking good
  • at the blue harbor hotel
  • Sitting out drinking a beer lol
  • My dad and me :)
  • Hello :)
  • My old car and me
  • chillin in my seat
  • Hello :)
  • The panther.....Me XD
  • .....
  • last year :)
  • me at 18
  • Hello :)
  • Hello :)


I am a Man
From Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 314813

More about me:
I am a very polite guy who likes to take walks watch movies and spend time with my family. I am 5'6" 175lbs I am skilled in marshal arts. I am always myself calm,mature,sweet, and I like to make people smile by goofing off a little and doing so makes me smile :D The thing about me is I am pretty shy sadly but get to know me and that will change. I never judge a person by the way they look its not about what's on the outside its all about the inside and the personality. I do not like cheaters or liers because I have been cheated on and lied to so if you have a boyfriend and try to get with me don't bother with that and don't lie to me about yourself. I love my music I listen to anything rap/rock/classics/country/R&B/metal/scream lol just get to know me im one of a kind :)

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Basketball, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Forev3r
Meet a Man in Sheboygan | Personal Ads Sheboygan
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • 9 2 0 2 5 4 0 6 4 5
  • dabigguy
  • Looking for a Lovely Lady
  • Smile
  • bigguy
  • Iceland!
  • Hello to everyone.
  • FunnyGuy
  • Just an old "Hippie
  • My dog Duke and me
  • new to this im 19 going to be 20 in 2 months  my birthday is in the summer......
  • What Up Doe
  • Just plain old me
  • me in AIT
  • For the white and latin women