LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156489
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

KoolKat


KoolKat

searching for it

  • driving lol
  • fishing salmon in lake michigan


Name chad
I am a Man
From Pulaski, Wisconsin, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Want children No
Education Some grad school
Occupation maintenance technician
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-48 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 317165

More about me:
curious whats around the area. Looking for a friend maybe more to hang with and see where it goes. Im into the outdoors. Pretty much an open book person. I do work alot week for week so theres limited time for fun. Crying or Very sad if ur interested in a pic id be willing to text it to you from cell phone but must have some urself. Just ask for my number in ur message.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Nature, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Looking for someone thats totally honest and faithful that enjoys cuddling wine and good dinners. Someone to hang with and spend time with on them rainy nights.


More profiles like KoolKat
Single Men in Pulaski WI | Personals Pulaski WI
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos