LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147795
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Photoman1956


Photoman1956

Teddy Bear

  • 2011
  • Downtown Detroit 2013


I am a Man
From Livonia, Michigan, United States
Age 64 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 50-62 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 319159

More about me:
I am a big guy with a lot to share. I am employed. Soon to be retired, I have a car and a home. I like Italian & Mexican foods. I make wine. I support local music and I am looking for a new Friend, Companion, Partner in crime to enjoy life and have some fun, I enjoy photography, walks, bike rides, museums, art, zoos, traveling, fairs, bowling, cooking and cuddling with the right friend.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Photography, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a honest, caring, loving person who wants to have a relationship. Someone that shares the same likes that I have listed. Not into serial dating. I want to find a person that likes or loves me for who I am.


More profiles like Photoman1956
Livonia Single Man | Livonia Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos