LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149185
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

MrDck


MrDck

Looking for woman who enjoy's the outdoors

  • Looking for woman who enjoy's the outdoors
  • Looking for woman who enjoy's the outdoors
  • Looking for woman who enjoy's the outdoors
  • Looking for woman who enjoy's the outdoors


I am a Man
From Minocqua, Wisconsin, United States
Age 75 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 53-75 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 328663

More about me:
Hello,My name is Richard, I live in the north woods. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing, boating, swimming and all. I am looking for someone to share the these fun things with. I am an all Wisconsin sports fan; packers, badgers, bucks, brewers...you name it, i like it,
i also enjoy, cook outs, camp fires, going out for the night, for some good food or a few beers, going for walks, holding hands, hugs, kiss and coffee together.
I enjoy stock car races, water shows, garage sales, family, friends, living in the country, by the lake, i like the county fairs, going for rides, or just staying home by the fire place. I am very caring and like my back scratched just like my lady would. i think that covers alot being help full. I am looking for much of the same, i am for sure about this are you? and am looking for about the same want to join me in a cup of coffee or drink? just going to walmart together hand and hand is nice. Richard

Interests:
Boating, Camping, Cooking/Food, Fishing, Walking


More profiles like MrDck
Date Guys in Wausau | Wausau Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Independent but lonely
  • Nice friendly person
  • James Dale Lanke
  • Lets chat
  • Northwoods red neck looking for Mrs Northwoods pink neck
  • New here
  • Laid back redneck
  • looking for some one sweet and real
  • scrumdiddliumcious
  • Nice fun outgoing guy.
  • Live everyday like it ur last
  • Summer Time !!
  • tip top
  • Just looking
  • my senior picture