LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148086
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Bello


Bello

Fun loving guy

  • vacation to Mississippi
  • when I actually wear my glasses
  • mid night king Salman fishing
  • love my 4 wheeler
  • country not loves to hunt


Name Michael
I am a Man
From Lapeer, Michigan, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation automotive employee
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 333523

More about me:
Very energetic and adventurest Love romantic dinners and going out to movies. I believe a woman should be treated as I would like to be treated. :wink:

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Comics, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Hockey, Meeting new people, Pets, Sightseeing, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Some one with common interests


More profiles like Bello
Date Guys in Lapeer | Lapeer Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos