LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153229
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I see if a sent message has been read by the recipient?

While logged into your LuvFree account and in your inbox or group conversations (More info in section 8.1), you can see an envelope icon next to every message. If the envelope is closed, the message has not been read. If the envelope is open, this means the recipient has read your message.

Read more

Whittington92

Whittington92

Whittington92

Looking for Inspiration

I am a Woman
From Richland, Michigan, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Artist
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 23-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 336542

More about me:
Finally back to the weight i want to be. Just some little chub tummy but i'm not considered average there should be another option. lol Pretty much thin, tall and fudging happy about it Pardon my language :p

Right now I'm in the dating process I am in no rush to be in another relationship. So let's go on a few dates. Hangout be friends for whatever lol If it becomes more then we'll talk about it later.

If you know of the band Goldfrapp I salute to you sir :)

I am going to say this. It might not matter to you but it matters to me. Ive been in four serious relationships meaning boyfriends ive kissed held hands with or sex.

I am a Artist, Daughter, Baker, Friend, Singer, Lover, Fighter. I am what is to be expected or what could be expected. I am what I am and therefore i am proud of who i am. I must warn you I am a very blunt, honest person. I hate dishonesty. So please be honest with me too even if you're afraid of hurting my feelings don't be. I don't judge. I don't care what you did in your past i wasn't there so i have no right to make an opinion. All that matters is who you are now. Be yourself. Not into druggies. so i must apologize and ask that you avoid contact with me. I'm a lady looking for a Gentleman

(Got asked for more detailed reason as to why not now... is that better? -_-)
My apologies if inconvenience to you... but I have this sensory defect. If something feels unstable it just automatically sets my nerves on high plus with everyone in my family who can't seem to drive without texting. REASONS as to why i hate texting and been in quite a few car crashes. Also couple of years ago when i just turned 18 i looked both ways. Went to cross the street when given the sign to cross the street car came speeding out of no where and hit me i remember hitting the windshield and then the pavement. Didn't break anything. Something was looking out for me that day. bruised my face arms and legs up pretty bad though. Can't run as much anymore without my knees hurting. Damn fudging cars. So no currently i do not drive or own my own car but should sometime this year. Just taking my time.

I've been on my own since i was 17 and just recently moved home with my father last month 12-04-2013. It's just my father and I in a big house, hell mansion lol With him working all the time it gets quite quiet and sometimes lonely. Other than that I'm a Starving Artist or so some would say. I've had quite a plenty jobs but have not found the one for me. I want to try everything. But due to recent events. Im unwinding. Focusing on my art and making myself happy.

And basically back in the day 21 year old female lived at home if not married. Never been married. No kids. Never nor will i touch drugs. So :p

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My idea of a perfect guy.
I'm looking for an honest guy. Not afraid to be himself. A man that will stand out in the rain with me. A man that loves movies and music just as much as I do. A man that loves to read. A man that isn't afraid to beat me in a game. A man who enjoys having debates over movies. The good and the bad. A man i can communicate with. A man that understands that there will be times i will hang out with friends on my own. Man that loves to cook. A man that isn't afraid to tease me, or challenge me. Who loves me for me. Who protects me. Whose proud I'm his and proud to be mine

Just be yourself and don't pretend to be someone else. Dishonesty is not attractive


More profiles like Whittington92
Dating Richland MI Women | Richland MI Personals
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos