LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152313
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

LadiiLolo

LadiiLolo

LadiiLolo

Wanna love like Johnny & June

  • Wanna love like Johnny & June
  • Wanna love like Johnny & June


I am a Woman
From Bokchito, Oklahoma, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education College student
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 25-33 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 343246

More about me:
There are a couple things I need to say before I even get into a description. One; No drama. Two: I have a little boy, if that's a problem, continue on. Three; If you want me t reply, be creative with the message and no being perverted. And lastly; I am not a skinny thing, im a little on the thick side... so.

I enjoy the outdoors, love taking random road trips with my friends. I listen to a variety of music, I like to drink, dance and have fun! I am currently trying to get my associates in psychology, I work a crappy job for the time being so I do not have a lot of money. And I am happy with it. Also to me, Money and looks are just a bonus. I go for the personality and how you act around me. Im a pretty simple woman. Usually up for anything

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am not picky. As long as you take care of yourself, have a job, your own place and a vehicle. I'm good. Don't need someone to take care of.


More profiles like LadiiLolo
Single Woman Seeking Man in Bokchito | Bokchito Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos