LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147668
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Babs1971

Babs1971 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Babs1971

My kids think I'm awesome...maybe you will too!

  • Mar 6, 2012 - Me
  • Getting ready for my friend's wedding Dec 2012
  • Me & my infant July 2013
  • My infant daughter & I Feb 2014


I am a Woman
From Mcloud, Oklahoma, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Customer Service
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 36-49 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 346225

More about me:
I'm looking for a guy that likes movies, music & kids. If you like darts, billiards (I have a pool table in my living room) & taking me dancing, then you may be the guy for me. Don't be shy, if you have a question, I have an answer. :) I am divorced & have a 4 yr old little girl. So, if kids scare you...keep moving on down the road.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Meeting new people, Music, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering


More profiles like Babs1971
Find a Woman in McLoud | Free McLoud Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos