LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156534
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I see if a sent message has been read by the recipient?

While logged into your LuvFree account and in your inbox or group conversations (More info in section 8.1), you can see an envelope icon next to every message. If the envelope is closed, the message has not been read. If the envelope is open, this means the recipient has read your message.

Read more

DylanDowland21


DylanDowland21

Come Talk to me

Name Dylan Dowland
I am a Man
From Redford, Michigan, United States
Age 26 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education College student
Occupation Student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-32 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 348757

More about me:
Some things that you should know about me are that I am currently attending Schoolcraft Community College, so I can get my Associates Degree in Computer Science. I am a nice, kind, loving guy. I also am a sports fan; I will watch almost any sport. This includes, soccer, basketball. baseball, hockey, football and many other sports. I am a fan of the Detroit Lions, Detroit Tigers, Detroit Pistons(Holding onto hope), Detroit Red Wings and Plymouth Whalers. If you want to know more write me.I want to meet a girl that is for real; that isn't supposed to be just a one night stand. I want to meet someone that believes in themselves. Some of the attractions that I love a girl who is smart, funny, can take a joke and is a family person. I am a family man, I honestly don't know what I would do without my mother, step-father(for 17 years) and my sister.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, History, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I don't really have a description of my match! All she has to have is a sense of humor.


More profiles like DylanDowland21
Find a Boyfriend in Detroit | Detroit Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Checking this out.
  • True gentleman
  • Looking 4 u
  • still on my quest for love
  • NO GAMES ONLY WANT THE REAL THING
  • hey Ladies
  • Just lucky for new friends with benefits and I have my own place and work
  • kind harted
  • Good conversation over dinner
  • freeandeasy
  • Looking for a long term relationship
  • Looking for someone special!!
  • Looking for someone genuine
  • Chill Laid Back just Looking
  • Mystic vibrations