LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147613
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Bellaiam


Bellaiam

fun,rocker,lov life

  • me i am
  • fun,rocker,lov life
  • me with blond hair i like change it
  • smiles
  • no not photshop real me


I am a Woman
From Asheboro, North Carolina, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Wiccan
Marital status Single
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation retied model /dancer
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 35-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 352039

More about me:
:D I am me I don't wish change who I am I have tattoos I lov to rock have fun enjoy life have 3 grown sons I lov travel lov the beach and I can be somewhat a homebody drinking wine a favorite mine

Interests:
Books/Reading, Dancing, Goth, History, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking




Comments [?]

me i am
By bellaiam, Jun/01/2014

my friends call me bella




More profiles like Bellaiam
Asheboro Single Woman | Asheboro Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

guess mistake coming here
Jun/02/2014 11:58AM
maybe I expected to much looking for mr right and I must let down some my exeatations first maybe I return when I have done that if not I been single 11 yrs 11 more wont hurt have good one al :roll:

New Photos