LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161389
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

Iwasateb4iwas7

Iwasateb4iwas7 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Iwasateb4iwas7

Life is an affair of the mind, heart and sole!

  • Life is an affair of the mind, heart and sole!
  • Gary


Name Gary Walker
I am a Man
From Salkum, Washington, United States
Age 67 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Electrician by trade
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 33-62 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 357106

More about me:
I am open to what ever may come my way, I am easy to get along with. I am cheerful, compassionate, and I like to laugh as well as see others around me happy and jovial. I am caring, honest, candid, positive, tolerant, sincere and humble. I am humorous and cautious, reasonable, trustworthy and attentive. I look for respect as well as respect those who enter my corner of the world. I am single, divorced, w/one daughter, I relish family and am ready to give those in need a helping hand. I also live alone and have just ended a 2 1/2 year relationship because of the incompatibility between us. I ended last Sept. and I am again seeking a woman for friendship. I would enjoy that she be straight, or perhaps bi, but also am looking for a one man woman. I do not consider myself as high maintenance, although I am affectionate and enjoy the aspects of love and its many diverse attributes among other hobbies and interests. I am looking for a woman who can communicate and is looking for a partner/companion as well as a lover. I also am not against making a commitment if this would agreed upon by both parties involved. I consider myself as being some what set in my ways but also have a degree of flexibility. I consider myself to be somewhat intelligent and am not looking to be taken advantage of. I am smart enough to recognize when I am being taken for granted. I will not do this to another and I will not tolerate it happening to me. I am 62 yrs of age and I did not survive this long with out gaining a certain amount of wisdom. I have been to a couple rodeo's and have seen the brighter side of life as well as the darker side. I choose to try and make each day a little better than the day before. I also try to see the glass as half full and if at all possible, I try to inject a bit of humor into those around me. I am really seeking a LTR if that would be in the cards for me, but until that time, I am open to just about any relationship whether it be a NSA or FWB's? I am free and easy!! Well... I ain't free! But I can be had!!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Science, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am open to what exactly I would write here. I would prefer she be able to communicate and comfortable in her sexuality. She be H/W proportionate, easy on the eyes, and capable of giving and accepting love. Not a drawing room filled with excess baggage. Perhaps more later. Very Happy


More profiles like Iwasateb4iwas7
Single Man Seeking Woman in Tacoma | Tacoma Online Dating
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Im looking for fun Are you ?
  • Life is short, make it enjoyable.
  • wanna?
  • Looking to smoke with and converse about past mistakes, life, past love, and who we were before.
  • I am a 38 yrs old Italian male
  • Netflix and chill
  • Looking for a little hottie
  • Letís see where this goes
  • Just give it a try
  • LetsgoHiking
  • Trying to vibe n chill maybe more IDK life right
  • ummm hi
  • Hey new to the area and looking to meet some people
  • Goin for it!
  • ladies choice