LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156531
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Kat2u


Kat2u

Nice to meet you

I am a Woman
From Carpentersville, Illinois, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation sales
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 40-52 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 360898

More about me:
Like a butterfly, I am always transitioning and reinventing myself.
I am an honest, a bit shy (at first), sincere, curious, highly intuitive, empathic, caring, non-judgmental, and creative individual who enjoys the outdoors...it grounds me and establishes balance. I love to laugh and have a witty and sarcastic side...although; I can be quite serious too. I am looking for people I can really connect with on many levels and can relate to my core values. I believe we are all teachers and students to one another and all the relationships we have are there for specific reasons. As you can tell...I am a deep thinker and will bring up lots of topics for discussion...I love to see how others think. I am passionate about the world we live in. I'm really concerned about environmental, conservation and humanitarian issues. I enjoy the arts (fine, writing, music, theater, etc.) and like creative minds. I appreciate the beauty in nature and, although I'm a lady, Iím not afraid to get my hands dirty. I enjoy exercising and I'm always trying my best to treat my body well. I'm a very family oriented person, so I spend as much time as possible with my terrific daughter. My education (I have my AAS in Graphic Design and Advertising and I almost have my BFA in Multi media and Production) and interests are in the arts but my background and employment is very diverse. I have big dreams and would really love to own my own business.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Business, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Kat2u
Find Single Girls in Carpentersville | Carpentersville Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos