LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149849
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Jjtowkid


Jjtowkid

SO, I want to settle down and can't find "the one"

I am a Man
From Wales, Wisconsin, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Business Owner
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
I look for a woman, 18-32 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 361967

More about me:
Hello. I am b1 years old, run a full time business, am very goal oriented and would love to meet a down to earth and laid back woman to settle down with after dating awhile. I am easy going, fun, love to laugh, love to cuddle, and know how to treat a woman. Somehow, I am always the one that ends up hurt being too nice and find the wrong women.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Business, Camping, Computers, Cooking/Food, Fishing, Music, Photography, Sightseeing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings

About my ideal partner:
Laid back, fun to be around, and honest


More profiles like Jjtowkid
Single Man in Wales | Wales Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos