User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 159811
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more



Hey There!!

I am a Man
From Dodge, Texas, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 39-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 364751

More about me:
OK where is "Dodge" it is about an hour and a half north of Houston.......I once drove 3 hrs just to have one drink with a friend??? how far is love to you...would you drive 50 miles. 100 miles or even more.......

OK please read a description of what happened and how I got disabled at the bottom of this since everybody wants to know?

Yes, I am disabled at this time.......I am Big and Tall not just a few extra pounds........looking to get weight loss surgery this winter hopefully!!

Lets see about "ME" well first of all I am a lot better at talking than typing.....but lets give it a shot and see what words come to mind.....

I am an honest guy who has a 9 yr old son.....spent 20 plus years in Sales and adjusting to a new kind of life and looking for someone long term....

Things I like: Eating out, going on adventures, The Beach, Lake, River, or water of any type, a good movie, a fun TV show, fun conversation,
outdoors stuff "which" is at a limit right now but love to go fishing fresh and salt water, riding my boat up and down the river "Surprisedk boat got sold"

cooking things like Chili, Gumbo, Meatball Subs, Chicken wings and such.......

Cheater "No" Video Games "No" (fun when i was 12) Criminal "NO" Momma's Boy "NO" Married "NO" Scammer "NO"

Collecting naked Pics "NO" Drugs "NO" Drinking "Maybe one Beer" Own a "Harley" NO Own a "Horse" NO

Smoker "NO"

Needing "SEX" all the time night and day....:" I can control myself LOL"

Now about myself: Fun, Outgoing....., Dedicated........ Thoughtful........ Likes to dream,

If you are looking for a partner in life, then I might be the man for you ????

Worked 20 years in sales......had sick no insurance.....had infection in leg it spread......a series of operations such to fix still have swelling, diabetes, blood pressure and some other issues...yes I can walk ....yes I still have the's been a terrible ordeal and I am still waiting to get insurance until next year...

Truth Justice And
The american way War movies Westerns
Sci-fi Fishing Tv
Movies Talking Cooking
Having fun Going out Learning about new things in life
Spending time with my son Playing cards Telling stories
Yard sales Flea markets Bbqs
Parties Watching the water flow along

More profiles like NewGuy8888
Meet Single Guys in College Station | College Station Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos