LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159825
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Adds


Adds

Hey Ladies

  • Hey Ladies
  • Hey Ladies
  • Hey Ladies


I am a Man
From New York, New York, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 27-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 366338

More about me:
A bit about me is that, I was born and raised in Manhattan, knowing that is quite rare these days. Although, I have never been married, I have been in a couple long term, committed relationships. I do not prejudge people and have an open mind. Seeking to enjoy this journey called life. Interested for my Last-First-Date. Hoping that it will start with a Best-First-Date. Want to see?

Emailing is fun however I would much rather go out dancing or check out a museum. Iím open to dating women of all colors and ethnicities. I donít stereotype and hope that you donít either. Also, Iím open to dating women with children. I canít understand why that intimidates so many guys.

Some of the things that I enjoy doing are cooking, baking, watching movies and practice the art of Brazilian Jiujitsu and have been training in it for over 10 years. I have started this recent project where I placed a goal that I wanted to learn how to make tortillas. The biggest challenge is being able to roll dough into a circle. Sounds easy however, it is quite difficult. Looking for someone that would be interested in participating that endeavor with me. Also, I am trying to learn how to bake cannollis. I tried doing that however I burned the shell. It's quite difficult to get the shells like they do in the Italian bakeries. I accept the fact I may not be everyone's cup of tea. However, I would prefer to be someone's shot of tequila Smile


More profiles like Adds
Meet Men in New York | New York Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • PILOT
  • My baby
  • Warm Fuzzy...good hearted man
  • Still Hoping
  • Looking for Ms. Right
  • looking for serious relationchip but first we must be friend to know each more
  • Looking for fun
  • So simple, looking for a women to meet and have some fun for long time, unfortunately i work 7 days a week, but i can skip some days for you
  • Iím a 56 year old looking for friendship leading to long term relationship
  • Not at all your average guy
  • To marry my Best Friend (my girlfriend)
  • marriage only
  • I like to meet girl for fun no strings attached
  • Looking for mature or 18+ fuXX
  • ShowGuap