LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159825
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Cbr58


Cbr58

yes, there are a few good ones left

I am a Man
From Byhalia, Mississippi, United States
Age 61 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Widow
Children 2
Want children No matters
Education High School graduate
Occupation logistics
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-59 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 367114

More about me:
The universe is big. its vast and complicated and ridiculous. And sometimes, very rarely, impossible things just happen...

I am a easy going, caring and simi-funny guy, I am real and do not care to play games (unless it's Euchre then I'm in)...I could say that I am an honest, passionate, faithful and understanding guy but anyone can "say" that stuff, I would rather show you with my actions so you will have to judge for yourself, I am looking for someone to be friends with first, then see what happens...


I would rather learn from one bird how to sing than to teach 10,000 stars how not to dance.
E.E. Cummings

so I currently live in Texas, however some time next year I will be moving to the Memphis area, how about we start a friendship now...

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Good sense of humor, loyal, not married, patient, kind, not afraid to be loved, you get the idea...a real woman, oh and maybe even a little silly


More profiles like Cbr58
Dating Byhalia Guys | Meet Byhalia Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos