LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161808
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Lsuk1942


Lsuk1942

looking for that special friend

I am a Man
From Castle rtock, Colorado, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 40-75 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 367855

More about me:
Fun loving guy an as far as I am concerned I am successful. Not rich by any stretch but very happy. As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not overly. I'm a very humble man. I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I don't run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be.

I love to do oil painting ( all subjects) but I never seem to have time for it. The one thing I wish I could make more time for. Work keeps me busy and I travel a lot all over the US an about 3 to 4 trips a year to Europe not for fun but work. One day I will take some time to really see Europe.
Writing about myself is really hard to do I don't really like trying to sell my self so I will live it at that.

I want to be honest here, I am very happy with my life. With one exception, I need a friend that is willing to be with me and do some crazy things. Love the mountains Hiking, camping, boating, fishing you name it if it is in the mountains I love to do it No Drama just friends that and enjoy each others company. I am as honest as they come.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Nature, Sightseeing, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
Some one who is happy with there life and positive. Someone who is not afraid to try new things and be a little daring.


More profiles like Lsuk1942
Find a Man in Castle Rock | Free Castle Rock Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos