LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154936
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Giselle31


Giselle31

hey fellas looking for fun attractive men for a relationship

  • hey fellas looking for fun attractive men for a relationship
  • hey fellas looking for fun attractive men for a relationship
  • hey fellas looking for fun attractive men for a relationship


I am a Woman
From Dearborn, Michigan, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation business owner/waitress
Speak English
Smoker Often
I look for a man, 30-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 368055

More about me:
Hi im giselle a tall beautiful young lady I'm about 511 6 feet about 187 no kids I have a job standard bore looking for very attractive to me and to hang out with us I need I don't really drink I like to have fun go shopping go out on dates go out eating please A outings get togethers lounges cabaret while going person and very fun to be around man of my business are very sexy I dress nice I keep myself up and I saw but you have to be humble down to earth stable very respectful and generous not playing games willing to me we must get along Kylie some kind of interest in behalf of living will grow not really I don't play games and I want the same on your end I dew want a relationship let me know Very Happy

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking


More profiles like Giselle31
Date Single Girls in Dearborn | Dearborn Personal Ads
My friends
  • fredyfredy
    me
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos