User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 147870
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more



Looking for my missing piece

I am a Man
From Elk city, Oklahoma, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 28-32 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 369524

More about me:
Who am I? I am 30 years old I am a father and dad first and foremost, I am a very hard working and goal oriented person I'm a small town kid with small town morals and pride myself on that fact. I enjoy helping others more than anything else. I live life to it’s fullest, I laugh often and am very optimistic I think my smile is contagious. I am a single dad raising my 3 children ages 18 months and 3, and 6 that I simply love with all of my heart they are my every thing and they come as a packaged deal 2 girls and 1 boy we're looking for a new start. As a person I like to think of myself as confident I’m a very humble man. I understand that there’s a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I’m always there for my friends and loved ones I would put everything I’m doing on hold if someone I know needed help with anything at all, I don’t run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think “hey what a cool guy”. It’s not about attention for me. It’s about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those around him. I am incredibly honest and trustworthy, I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important. I have a great, maybe sarcastic, sense of humor I am goal oriented I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people’s feelings. . . . . . When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual,playful having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I’m looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with . . . I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being fit and having good looks are important, as well as sensuality and affection . . . Having some similar interests helps–some things. I enjoy dining out from time to time, watching movies travelling, and outdoor activities and sports such as snowboarding, horse back riding hiking and skiing. I played baseball from t-ball all the way to high school ball before having to give it up due to arm injury. I Also played basketball, did gymnastics/soccer/ golf / was never really big for football but I did take up bull riding and breaking horses in my later years. I have worked on a couple of ranches doing hired hand work loved it and still do it a lot of it. I was born and raised to be outdoors, I was raised in and around the oil patch moved around a lot but while doing so got to experience a lot of cool places and learn from a lot of people about the different aspects of life. I Love adventure I am all about music love it every type and genre, I am a Jack of all trades and master of none, I'm an Army Veteran of 3 1/2 years loved every minute of my time in uniform would do it all again if asked to do so again. I'm just looking for the one who will love me and my kids and give us a chance to be happy with her and her kids if she has any and to build a stable future for our family. Any other questions feel free to hit me up. Sincerely, JL.

More profiles like JL7
Date Single Men in Elk City | Elk City Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos