LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156988
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

11ric11


11ric11

there u r

I am a Man
From Clarkston, Michigan, United States
Age 59 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-74 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 371852

More about me:
first time doing this
I like to bowl and golf
anything outside is great
like long drives to nowhere
i enjoy reading and movies during the winter
looking for someone to enjoy these things with

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Family/Kids, Fishing, Meeting new people, Poker, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings


More profiles like 11ric11
Dating Village Of Clarkston Men | Village Of Clarkston Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos