LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156457
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

SanDune

SanDune allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


SanDune

Plays well with others

  • Plays well with others
  • Chillin' out back
  • Boss giving me specific instructions
  • My boy Trick or Treating
  • I get a little excited around 3:30
  • This is where we shall bed
  • I wasnt kidding when I said I like to bake
  • B.G.
  • Plays well with others
  • My female Siamese Sally
  • Sally's brother Sam
  • Plays well with others
  • Plays well with others


I am a Man
From Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No matters
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 374293

More about me:
Just a simple country boy living in the city. I like long walks on the beach & a good romance novel. To be honest, I would rather rent a bike & ride rather than walk, oh & I would also rather be IN the romance novel than read about one, but anyway. Just started getting into baking cakes & stuff, & as it turns out I'm pretty dang good at it. Doesnt seem worth mentioning but its a big deal to me, I was married for a long time & never did such things. For a moment there I was convinced that I didnt really need a woman, holding down the fort, cooking, cleaning & taking care of my 11yr old on my own. Now would be a good time to mention that I'm a full time single Father & it just didnt fall in my lap, I faught like my life depended on it. So yeah, figured I didnt need no woman anymore, & I'm partialy correct in that assumption. I guess what I'm trying to say is I dont need somebody to take care of me, I'm a man that can stand on his own. What I need is the soft touch of a sweet woman, somebody I can be with after those cold, rainy, lonely days. Somebody I can just simply share the wonders of this thing we call life with.

Interests:
Boating, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Well, lets see here...

Still thinking.....


....umm



Oh! I know, must have, nah...that sounds terrible.

You know what, how'bout somebody that has respect for others & doesnt sleep around with other dudes...how's that?


More profiles like SanDune
Date Guys in Chesapeake | Chesapeake Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hello my new friends,
  • New two the area
  • simple man with a heart looking to make all days in time a great memory and feel
  • It's just me
  • luckey
  • I am very chill relaxed love to have fun and very humorous
  • lets go fishing
  • Chit chat
  • Love to go out
  • Christian Metal Guy looking for Christian Metal Girl
  • Looking for my missing rib.
  • Just here
  • Music travel man
  • Nascar fan 4life
  • I still believe in Majic do you