LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147782
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Workingman76

Workingman76 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Workingman76

still loolking

  • still loolking
  • still loolking
  • still loolking


I am a Man
From Midwest City, Oklahoma, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation federal government
Speak English, Russian
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 27-53 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 378268

More about me:
I am done with school and out of service,I currently work full time and sometimes over time for the federal government. What I am seeking now is a friend who can understand that during the week I am tired and really don’t want to be bothered to much a little phone call or chat is good. A man needs his rest I would like to date on the weekends and take the time to get to know some one. I hope if a lady is working or going to school full time she would feel the same. In my heart of hearts I still would like love and romance in my life but not at the experience of my sleep. I need it for the quality of my work. I my be out of service but in my work I still support the war fighter and the quality of my work is important to me. I still have hopes and dream like every one else, some I can see obtaining in the near future others are a bit out of reach for now.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Travelling, Video Games, Writing


More profiles like Workingman76
Cute Single Guys in Midwest City | Midwest City Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos