LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147858
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Roostersgirl


Roostersgirl

my name is lisa im funny honest i love the outdoors fishing camping rideing horses family is very important to me

I am a Woman
From Tahauquah, Oklahoma, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Widow
Children 3
Want children No matters
Occupation home health
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 45-58 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 378902

More about me:
My name is Lisa I live in Tahlequah I'm funny honest love being myself love the outdoors fishing camping gardening being on the river anything outside I new at this so realy don't know what I'm doing everyone thinks I'm awesome I'm raising my 11yr old niece family is very important to me

Interests:
4 wheeling, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Shopping, Sightseeing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Someone who is funny honest and just enjoys life


More profiles like Roostersgirl
Dating Tahlequah Women | Tahlequah Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos