LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155852
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

HiIamSusan


HiIamSusan

Here I am...where are YOU!?

  • Here I am...where are YOU!?
  • Here I am...where are YOU!?
  • Christmas Elfie
  • At the top of the ferris wheel
  • Here I am...where are YOU!?
  • Love my job


Name Susan Rolka
I am a Woman
From Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Education and transportation
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 50-60 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 379161

More about me:
I am a funny, strong, passionate woman who wants (not needs) a man to make me feel special, adored, and loved. I need someone who can challenge me, who can be strong enough to keep me on my toes, but soft enough to make me melt. I want someone who has motivation, charisma, charm, humor, and who can dress up but still look hot in jeans and a T-shirt. I like 9 ball, softball, karaoke, walking, the beach, etc. If you have decided to message me and I feel like you are not what I am looking for, I will tell you. I hate hurting feelings, but we all know what we want, and we shouldn't waste time with those who are not right! Don't be upset or reply with flippant comments. Be glad that I'm THAT girl who is HONEST!

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Singing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Non smoker


More profiles like HiIamSusan
Chat With Single Women in Fredericksburg | Fredericksburg Free Online Dating Site
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos