LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153831
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Ladybug53190

Ladybug53190

Ladybug53190

?

  • ?
  • ?
  • ?
  • ?
  • ?


I am a Woman
From Whitewater, Wisconsin, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Insurance/Medical Records
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 40-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 379373

More about me:
I am a 37 yr old single mom of two children. I've never been married but have recently ended a longer term relationship with my children's father. I started my family late in life and my children's ages are 2 and 6, so finding someone close by in a plus but not a requirement. I come from a very large family and can be a talker and a scrapper when i'm comfortable around people but tend to be very shy when I first meet someone.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Tattoos/Piercings

About my ideal partner:
I prefer a family oriented man as I have young children. I am short and bigger so finding a man that truly doesn't mind is paramount. I like the way I am and I'm not looking for someone who want to "fix" me. A man the is capable, strong and able to communicate would be wonderful. I would like to learn/experience new things with the right person. Please be aware: I am not looking for a father for my children or to scam in any way. I try to be cordial to their father for the sake of my children and will not tolerate a man the feels threatened by this.


More profiles like Ladybug53190
Meet a Woman in Whitewater | Personal Ads Whitewater
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos