LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147640
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Graveydavey


Graveydavey

open book. looking for enjoyable evenings

I am a Man
From Wake forest, North Carolina, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 380096

More about me:
Hi, my name is David. I am a simple man who like to do many things. I all so can Cary on a grate conversation. Let me elaborate on what I like to do for fun. I absolutely love snow skiing, museum is a perfect time to get to know people, campaign it's grate but not for new friendships, and there is also the moves,dinner,plays throes can be fantastic but some are boring. What I would like to get from this is some one to have fun with and spend some quality time with car ring ,loving, person :D

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
I am open as far as looks the most important thing to me is being nice and plight with some southern charm.


More profiles like Graveydavey
Find a Guy in Wake Forest | Wake Forest Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos