LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149827
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

SassyBlueEyes44


SassyBlueEyes44

ISO Mr Right

  • Me
  • Me2


Name Anita
I am a Woman
From Collinsville, Oklahoma, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Mechanical Assembler
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 25-45 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 384956

More about me:
Hi, My name is Anita. I am a Single Mom and 44 years old. I have never been married!(because I take it very seriously). I'm not a game player nor do I want to be played! I'm here for the same reason you are to find someone to love and that wants to be loved! I love watching all types of sports and movies. My music range is from Jazz, Hip Hop, Country, Classical, R&B and Opera. Entertainment wise I love to do just about anything and I'm always up for doing or trying something different! I love going fishing and camping! I enjoy going to the park and walks at night!. I would describe my self as Sassy, Outspoken, Humourus and Romantic. My Outlook on life is Ambitious, Independent and Practical. My Goals are Career, Family and Fun! I like to hang out with Average Socialites. I Enjoy cooking and eating Italian, Hispanic an American Food. I love Photography!. If would like to find out more about me please just send me a message and I look forward to getting to know you!.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hockey, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Someone that isn't afraid to put their self out there to be loved! I am attracted to Tall men! You must be Romantic, Honest, Sense of Humor and know how to communicate. I know that a relationship takes lots of hard work and I'm willing to do that if you are! I'm not looking for someone to suffocate me but that wants to get to know me and spend time with me. I do have a child so with that being said I just need you to know that she will always come first PERIOD!. If you have child(ren) that is fine. You must also have the basics...Job, Transportation, A Place To Live and be Single/Divorced because quite frankly I don't share well with others!! HAHAHA


More profiles like SassyBlueEyes44
Find a Girl in Collinsville OK | Collinsville OK Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos