LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147844
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

19lonely71


19lonely71

searching for soul mate

  • searching for soul mate
  • searching for soul mate
  • searching for soul mate


I am a Woman
From Norwich, Connecticut, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 5
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation warehouse
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 44-48 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 384959

More about me:
i am shy at first until i get to know you. i like all kinds of music, love animals. long walks, camping hiking bonfires fishing. honest trusting loyal loving and caring.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Family/Kids, Fishing, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Video Games, Walking


More profiles like 19lonely71
Find Single Women in Norwich | Norwich Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos