LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 157030
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Jbird529

Jbird529 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Jbird529

Can you make these Irish eyes smile?

  • Can you make these Irish eyes smile?
  • Can you make these Irish eyes smile?
  • Can you make these Irish eyes smile?
  • Can you make these Irish eyes smile?
  • Can you make these Irish eyes smile?


I am a Man
From Lake Worth, Florida, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No matters
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 390043

More about me:
I'm originally from CT born and raised and am kinda new to Florida. I moved to Boynton Beach last December (2013) and currently live in Lake Worth but spend a lot of my weekends in Sebastian visiting my parents. I recently got out of an 8 year relationship and have been single almost a year and am ready to find that special someone to start a relationship with. I miss having that one special person to talk to every night and share my thoughts and ideas and cuddle up next to and snuggle with on the couch to watch a movie or TV or just be silly with. I'm a laid back easy going kind of guy. Kinda shy until I get to know you but then I'm very outgoing. I have a witty sense of humor and can be pretty sarcastic at times. I'm fun to be with or around. Very spontaneous and thrill seeking and definitely willing to try new things. I avoid stress and all kinds of drama and negativity so if that's what you're into then keep it moving...ain't nobody got time for that lol. I like the outdoors and camping, the beach, amusement parks, concerts, sports and sporting events, traveling, cooking, video games, BBQing, hitting the bars up every now and then, hanging out with friends and family. There's way too much to put down here so if you want to know more then drop me a line and say Hi

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking


More profiles like Jbird529
Date Guys in Lake Worth | Lake Worth Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Taken after a long work day
  • Just a simple times good for me as long as you're smiling
  • New here but looking for life partner
  • nice
  • Looking for friends and the right guy to have fun with.
  • I'm a caring and funny person
  • Love life I love everything in life and I would love to have you in my life
  • Just me
  • I looking to have a good friends
  • Searching
  • Just Checking This Out.
  • Don't be shy say hi
  • Enjoying A Night Out
  • Hi I am a friendly person I love life with everything good who come with it
  • Just chilling!!