LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161374
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Yocasta0514


Yocasta0514

Spontaneous, fun, free spirit.

  • Playing for fun
  • Love one & me
  • Love one & me
  • Love one & me
  • Christmas Pics
  • Christmas Pics


I am a Woman
From Woodbirdge, Virginia, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-40 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 390779

More about me:
Dominican born in N.Y. lived in VA for 8 years. I continue to seek my goals in life. Currently working on my profile at this time. If there is someone out there that is willing to be honest, respectful, fun, and easy going. I really don't ask for much, just looking for Mr. Right. ( I recently came out of a 9 years relationship and a engagement.)I'm looking for someone fun, that can make me laugh, enjoy movies, hiking, cooking, dancing, likes kids and treat a women very well.
Very Happy

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Role playing, Sightseeing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
My perfect match would need to be unique, spontaneous, fun to be around with, lay back, easy going, knows how to treat a women. I love surprises, going on trips, doing things together, but I also love to give my perfect guy much space to enjoy himself. I won't be able to tell my whole story on this profile because I think that who you meet just happens and basically connect with them. ( I also got out a 9 years relationship and a break up engagement, he was a cheater and a liar. I'm not looking for another one just like him.)
Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy


More profiles like Yocasta0514
Find Single Women in Alexandria | Alexandria Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos