LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156459
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Ffman


Ffman

Open mind for new adventures

I am a Man
From Mayville, Wisconsin, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Transportation
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 30-46 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, casual
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 395473

More about me:
Hello: My name is Jeff looking to find a woman with an open mind to date an older male: I seek many adventures and experiences I would enjoy trying.
I love animals and enjoy my motorcycle riding as a way to reduce stress: dining out or a movie: I am a widowed male looking for a casual date : life is too short to be alone without someone to share it with : I want someone real that would like to date: NOT OUT for gaming: just companionship and an open mind for the unknown.
I never thought I would find myself trying to sell myself into online dating: but here I am: anyone can always tell you what you want to hear: I don't sugar coat anything: just be real with an open mind:
I enjoy outdoor activities: camping bonfire: fishing: hunting: enjoy the shooting range.
A first date for me would be a nice dinner: a quiet place to talk: a drink perhaps? I find face to face conversation at a public experience more positive then looking through profile after profile and find it goes nowhere texting or email.
Thanks for reading my profile: and hope to have a positive experience

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Fishing, Football, Music, Pets, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
I seek a woman with an open mind
Try the things in life consider taboo to some: I prefer to have someone laid back: non combative and willing to accept an older man for casual fun: a woman that has the can communicate:


More profiles like Ffman
Date Guys in Mayville | Mayville Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos