LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149138
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Kindwoman81

Kindwoman81 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Kindwoman81

Loving woman looking for her superman

  • Loving woman looking for her superman
  • Loving woman looking for her superman
  • Loving woman looking for her superman
  • me and my mom
  • me (black hair) and my sister
  • me (dark hair) and my sister
  • me and my daughter
  • me and my son
  • my four babies!!
  • me and my son
  • me and my sister


I am a Woman
From Philadelphia, Mississippi, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 34-38 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 395481

More about me:
Hi. My story is book worthy so i'll only type out the basics. lol I am a single mother of 4 amazing kids, ages 15, 13, 10 and 7. You can probably now guess why I am still single. (haha) I am a very kind tenderhearted person, but I am also very strong. I come from a hard background but i've never let it change me for the worse. I have a strong passion for animals although I have none, because lets face it, I have enough mouths to feed. My two youngest children are the only ones currently living with me. Hopefully soon I will have all my babies. I am a licensed massage therapist but it wasn't fulfilling to me. So I recently enrolled back into college to pursue getting my RN degree. I love movies and music. It's quite odd how good I am at pop culture trivia. :wink: I am a navy brat. My dad is a retired chief. I grew up all over the world, but my home is here in Mississippi. I would love to move away someday, I just haven't decided where to yet. I am a Christian. I love Jesus with all my heart and believe He is the Son of God. I have a contagious laugh, but not the annoying type. :lol: I would love to get to know some of you. I don't get to go out much. My life is pretty much being a single mother at the moment. Contact me if you would like to talk. God Bless. :D


More profiles like Kindwoman81
Chat With Single Women in Philadelphia MS | Philadelphia MS Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos