LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149181
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

FutureNavy_14


FutureNavy_14

Energetic

I am a Woman
From Inwood, New York, United States
Age 24 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak Spanish, English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 395557

More about me:
I'm Monique ( Pretty Face but bad character tbh) I love eating bananas its so good, I get shy at times but even though it dont seem like im shy , I have a Twin Sister , I love dancing and playing sports , I love cooking and taking pics , I love playing with my pets ( Pebbles and Tomadore) , I wanna pursue a career in Criminal Justice , I love meeting new people , I love smiling , I skateboard , play basketball , soccer, softball (its nothing soft about that ball) , I'm open ask me anything , on my free time I'm either hanging out with my family or sleeping , I plan on joining the navy , I'm 5'5 I weigh 112lbs, I have 3 brothers and 3 sisters . I love doing splits .


More profiles like FutureNavy_14
Find a Girlfriend in New York | New York Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Just looking for friends maybe a boyfriend
  • sweet
  • I am an honest and passionate person
  • Companionship
  • This photo is 3 yrs old
  • My fair lady
  • caribbean rose
  • Lates pic 2k19
  • A humble queen
  • Jasmine
  • Looking for someone Who enjoys life and has fun. Someone who can share the same interests in.
  • Hi
  • Me
  • Only for you..
  • mercy