LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150499
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Reedqstark


Reedqstark

Looking for one on one only, honest and truthful.

I am a Man
From Kimball, Michigan, United States
Age 65 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 55-68 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 397131

More about me:
Hi my name is Reed. I'm in great shape for my age retired, help out at my church a few days a week. Spend time with my daughters and grandkids when I can but they're not the center of my life but I'll always be there for them when I'm needed. Hope to find that special lady, that will be the love of my life. When this lady comes along I will worship the ground she walks on. I am NOT into games. Just want to be truthful and hopefully fall in love again someday. But I am optimistic. I am very spiritual at my church but I am NOT a bible thumper. Hopefully we can chat and learn more about each other. Have a blessed day. :) I will not be with a smoker. Or African American ladies no offense I'm just not into that.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Economics, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
A woman who is honest not into head games and just wants a one on one loving relationship. I am head Usher of my church. Help out quite a bit during week, very busy services on Sunday. I am NOT a bible thumper but believe in the Lord and hope the lady I find will feel the same as I do. Looking for my soulmate. When I find her I will worship the ground she walks on and hope she will feel the same about me. Have a blessed day.


More profiles like Reedqstark
Chat With Single Men in Detroit | Detroit Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos