LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149027
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

SweetLarry2love


SweetLarry2love

Sweet, laid back man, good companion.

I am a Man
From Burkeville, Virginia, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 25-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 400809

More about me:
I'm a man that enjoys living a quiet life, and minding my own business. I love God, and family. I've been divorced for 6 years. I am a disabled, retired trucker / caregiver, and I'm not able to work anymore but, I'm able to drive, and take care of my home and myself. I have a step-daughter 25, two sons 22 & 16 that are wonderful, trouble free and kind-hearted children. My 16 year old son lives with me 2 weeks of every month, and we have a great relationship! I have a Boxer dog that lives inside with me.
I enjoy good conversation, swimming, jet-sking, motorcycles, the beach, the mountains, dining out, cooking, camping, cookouts, road trips, yard sales, flea markets, reading, TV, UFC, movies and I'm always open to experiencing and learning new things. I believe it's extremely important to treat others, as you yourself would like to be treated. I'm not one to feed someone else bullshit, or sell them any dreams and I'm looking for the same in a woman. Life is way too short to live it unhappily!
I'm looking for a woman that loves God, and family and has the following characteristics: a love for the gift of life, sweetness, kindness, non-vanity, loyalty, romantic, affectionate, no intimacy hang-ups and an ability to be passionate in a relationship.
Everyone has baggage, and a past and I'm non-judgemental. It's how well you've packed your baggage, and the ability to wisely use what you've learned from the past that's important when entering into a new relationship and making it a success.
No addicts, or alcoholics please!
My upbringing, my personal relationship with God and my experiences in life are what make me who I am.
My humor, straightforwardness, loyalty, empathy, patience and being a very kind loving person are the things that make me stand out.
Faith, hope and love makes me happy.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, History, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like SweetLarry2love
Meet Guys in Burkeville | Burkeville Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos